Sign Up for Email Updates
Social Media

Connect with Us

© 2016 Brokers Title Group LLC   All Right Reserved  |  Privacy Policy

Come & Visit Us
Title & Closing Services for Real Estate
Phone: 305 722 7317
20200 W. Dixie Hwy, Suite 608 | Aventura, FL. 33180
info@brokerstitles.com


Contact Carolina Rodriguez at:

M: 786.431.9353

carolina@brokerstitles.com

Contact Natalia Mesa at:

M: 954.348.3256

natalia@brokerstitles.com

Contact Carolina Murphy at:

M: 786.975.6951

cmurphy@brokerstitles.com

Contact Paloma Seminario  at:

M: 305.722.7317

paloma@brokerstitles.com

Contact Alberto Carrero at:

M: 786.406.1764

alberto@aclaw.net 

Contact Felipe Munoz at:

M: 305.338.0524

fmunoz@brokerstitles.com

Contact Mayra Lopez at:

M: 305.722.7317

mayra@brokerstitles.com